Sensei 1.x - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (517 entries)

en: # Learners
zh_TW:  # 學生們

en: %1$d of %2$d lessons completed
zh_TW: %1$d 的 %2$d 章節已完成

en: %1$s Archives: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 檔案: %2$s

en: %1$s deleted.
zh_TW: 刪除

en: %1$s marked as complete.
zh_TW: 標記為完成

en: %1$s saved.
zh_TW: %1$s 被儲存

en: %1$sNo %2$s found%3$s
zh_TW: %1$s沒有 %2$s 找到%3$s

en: %s updated
zh_TW: %s 已更新

en: (Duplicate)
zh_TW: 複製

en: <strong>Congratulations!</strong> &#8211; Sensei has been installed and set up.
zh_TW: 系統成功設定完成

en: <strong>Sensei has been installed</strong> &#8211; You're ready to start creating courses!
zh_TW: <strong>系統已經成功安裝</strong> &#8211;，你可以開始新增課程！

en: <strong>Welcome to Sensei</strong> &#8211; You're almost ready to create some courses!
zh_TW: <strong>歡迎到老師系統</strong> &#8211; 你幾乎準備好創造一些課程了

en: A learner completes a lesson
zh_TW: 學生已完成這個章節

en: A learner completes their course
zh_TW: 學生已完成這門課程

en: A learner sends a private message to a teacher
zh_TW: 學習者傳送私人訊息給老師

en: A learner starts their course
zh_TW: 學生開始他們的課程

en: A learner submits a quiz for grading
zh_TW: 學習者送出測驗

en: Access Permissions
zh_TW: 進入權限

en: Action
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Active Courses
zh_TW: 啟動這門課

en: Add Course
zh_TW: 新增訂單

en: Add Learner to %1$s
zh_TW: 新增學習者到 %1$s

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New %s
zh_TW: 新增%s

en: Add New Course
zh_TW: 新增課程

en: Add New Course Category
zh_TW: 新增課程分類

en: Add New Lesson Tag
zh_TW: 新增章節標籤

en: Add New Question Category
zh_TW: 新增問題分類

en: Add New Question Type
zh_TW: 新增問題物累

en: Add New Quiz Type
zh_TW: 新增測驗種類

en: Add Question
zh_TW: 新增問題

en: Add Question(s)
zh_TW: 新增問題

en: Add Selected Question(s)
zh_TW: 新增選擇的問題

en: Add a Lesson
zh_TW: 新增章節

en: Add a Product
zh_TW: 新增產品

en: Add file
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add file to question
zh_TW: 為題目新增檔案

en: Add notes here...
zh_TW: 新增筆記在此

en: Add right answer
zh_TW: 新增正確答案

en: Add to Menu
zh_TW: 加到選單

en: Add to question
zh_TW: 新遭到題目

en: Add wrong answer
zh_TW: 新增錯誤答案

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All %s
zh_TW: 全部%s

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: All Course Categories
zh_TW: 所有課程分類

en: All Lesson Tags
zh_TW: 全部問題標籤

en: All Question Categories
zh_TW: 全部問題分類

en: All Question Types
zh_TW: 全部問題種類

en: All Quiz Types
zh_TW: 全部測驗種類

en: All Types
zh_TW: 所有種類

en: All categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: All types
zh_TW: 所有種類

en: Allow Comments for Lessons
zh_TW: 同意課程被流言

en: Allow this lesson to be viewed without purchase/login
zh_TW: 允許此課程被未登入者觀看

en: Allow user to retake the quiz
zh_TW: 允許學生重新作答

en: Analysis
zh_TW: 分析

en: Answer Feedback
zh_TW: 答案回饋

en: Answer:
zh_TW: 答案：

en: Are you sure you want to remove the user from this course?
zh_TW: 你確定你想要刪除這位學生的課程嗎

en: Are you sure you want to remove the user from this lesson?
zh_TW: 你確定你想要刪除這位學生的章節嗎

en: Are you sure you want to remove these questions?
zh_TW: 你確定你要移除這些題目嗎

en: Are you sure you want to remove this question?
zh_TW: 你想要移除這個題目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this user?
zh_TW: 你想要刪除這個使用者？

en: Are you sure you want to run the '%s' update?
zh_TW: 你確定你想要執行'%s' 更新嗎？

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Average Courses per Learner
zh_TW: 平均課程學生人數

en: Average Grade
zh_TW: 平均評分

en: Average Percentage
zh_TW: 平均

en: Back to the course
zh_TW: 回到課程

en: Back to the lesson
zh_TW: 回到章節

en: Back to the module
zh_TW: 回到模組

en: Back to:
zh_TW: 回到

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category Questions
zh_TW: 問題分類

en: Change file
zh_TW: 更改檔案

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Complete Lesson
zh_TW: 完成章節

en: Complete Quiz
zh_TW: 完成測驗

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: Completed Courses
zh_TW: 完成課程

en: Component:
zh_TW: 元件

en: Congratulations! You have completed this lesson.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你已經完成這個章節

en: Congratulations! You have passed this lesson's quiz achieving %s%%
zh_TW: 恭喜，你已經通過章節的考試

en: Congratulations! You have passed this lesson.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你已經通過這個章節。

en: Congratulations! You have passed this quiz achieving %s%%
zh_TW: 恭喜！你已經通過測驗

en: Contact Course Teacher
zh_TW: 聯絡本課程老師

en: Contact Lesson Teacher
zh_TW: 聯絡章節老師

en: Contact Teacher
zh_TW: 聯絡老師

en: Convert course statuses
zh_TW: 轉變課程狀態

en: Convert lesson statuses
zh_TW: 轉變章節狀態

en: Convert to new lesson statuses.
zh_TW: 改變新章節狀態

en: Correct answer
zh_TW: 正確答案

en: Course
zh_TW: 課程

en: Course Archive Image
zh_TW: 課程檔案照片

en: Course Archive Page
zh_TW: 課程檔案頁面

en: Course Categories
zh_TW: 課程分類

en: Course Category
zh_TW: 課程分類

en: Course Category:
zh_TW: 課程分類

en: Course Lesson Images
zh_TW: 課程照片

en: Course Lessons
zh_TW: 課程章節

en: Course Management
zh_TW: 課程管理

en: Course Modules
zh_TW: 課程模型

en: Course Notifications
zh_TW: 課程提示

en: Course Prerequisite
zh_TW: 課程預先學會技能

en: Course Results:
zh_TW: 課程結果

en: Course Title
zh_TW: 課程名稱

en: Course Video
zh_TW: 課程影片

en: Course details
zh_TW: 課程細節

en: Course(s)
zh_TW: 課程

en: Courses
zh_TW: 課程

en: Courses %s is taking
zh_TW: 正在上課程 %s

en: Courses are complete:
zh_TW: 完成課程：

en: Create a new lesson
zh_TW: 創造新的章節

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 檔案已上傳

en: Data Updates
zh_TW: 資料更新

en: Date Completed
zh_TW: 完成日

en: Date Registered
zh_TW: 註冊日期

en: Date Started
zh_TW: 開始日

en: Delete Course
zh_TW: 刪除課程

en: Delete file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Description
zh_TW: 商品說明

en: Disable Private Messages
zh_TW: 不允許私人訊息

en: Disable the private message functions between learners and teachers.
zh_TW: 關閉老師與學生的私訊功能

en: Display Course Author
zh_TW: 顯示課程作者

en: Display Lesson Author
zh_TW: 顯示章節作者

en: Display the learner's active and completed courses on their profile.
zh_TW: 在學習者的檔案中顯示他們已經完成的課程

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate (with lessons)
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate this course
zh_TW: 複製這門課程

en: Duplicate this course with its lessons
zh_TW: 複製這個章節

en: Duplicate this lesson
zh_TW: 複製這個章節

en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 修改

en: Edit Lesson Tag
zh_TW: 編輯章節標籤

en: Edit Question
zh_TW: 修改題目

en: Edit Question Category
zh_TW: 編輯問題分類

en: Edit Question Type
zh_TW: 編輯問題種類

en: Edit Quiz Type
zh_TW: 編輯測驗種類

en: Edit course
zh_TW: 邊騎課程

en: Edit this lesson
zh_TW: 修改章節

en: Email Footer Text
zh_TW: 信件簽名檔文字

en: Email Notifications
zh_TW: 信件訊息通知

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Emails Sent to All Users
zh_TW: 信件將會傳送給所有的使用者

en: Emails Sent to Learners
zh_TW: 將信件傳送給學生

en: Emails Sent to Teachers
zh_TW: 將信件傳送給老師

en: Enables the quiz reset button.
zh_TW: 同意測驗重設按鈕

en: Enter a title for this course here
zh_TW: 請輸入此課程標題

en: Enter a title for this lesson here
zh_TW: 請輸入此章節標題

en: Enter your private message.
zh_TW: 送出私人訊宜

en: Error adding learner.
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Existing Questions
zh_TW: 已存在題目

en: Export all rows (CSV)
zh_TW: 匯出csv檔案

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to install/update the translation:
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

en: False
zh_TW: 錯

en: Feature this course
zh_TW: 將此課程設為精選

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Featured Course
zh_TW: 精選課程

en: Featured Courses
zh_TW: 精選課程

en: File Upload
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: Find learner
zh_TW: 學找學生

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Free Courses
zh_TW: 免費課程

en: Free Preview
zh_TW: 免費預覽

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Grade
zh_TW: 成績

en: Grade quiz
zh_TW: 測驗

en: Graded
zh_TW: 已經評分

en: Grading Notes
zh_TW: 成績筆記

en: Hard
zh_TW: 困難

en: Hide this notice
zh_TW: 隱藏這個提示

en: Image Height - Archive
zh_TW: 照片高度

en: Image Height - Course Lessons
zh_TW: 照片高度

en: Image Height - Single
zh_TW: 照片高度

en: Image Width - Archive
zh_TW: 照片寬度

en: Image Width - Course Lessons
zh_TW: 照片寬度

en: Image Width - Single
zh_TW: 照片寬度

en: In Progress
zh_TW: 正在進行中的項目

en: Incorrect - Right Answer:
zh_TW: 錯誤  -  正確答案

en: Incorrect login details
zh_TW: 登入發生錯誤

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install Language Pack
zh_TW: 安裝語言包

en: Install Sensei Pages
zh_TW: 安裝老師系統頁面

en: Invalid request
zh_TW: 無效請求

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language options.
zh_TW: 語言選項

en: Last Updated
zh_TW: 最新更新

en: Learner
zh_TW: 學生

en: Learner Management
zh_TW: 管理學生

en: Learner Profiles
zh_TW: 學生檔案

en: Learner added successfully!
zh_TW: 學習者增加成功

en: Learners
zh_TW: 學生們

en: Learners added successfully!
zh_TW: 學習者加入成功

en: Learners per page
zh_TW: 每頁學生數

en: Learners taking this Course
zh_TW: 學生談論這門課程

en: Learners taking this Lesson
zh_TW: 學生們說這門課

en: Lesson
zh_TW: 章節

en: Lesson Complexity
zh_TW: 課程複雜度

en: Lesson Course
zh_TW: 課程

en: Lesson Information
zh_TW: 章節資訊

en: Lesson Length in minutes
zh_TW: 課程長度

en: Lesson Reset Successfully.
zh_TW: 章節重設成功

en: Lesson Tags
zh_TW: 課程標籤

en: Lesson tag: %1$s
zh_TW: 章節標籤: %1$s

en: Lesson tags: %1$s
zh_TW: 章節標籤: %1$s

en: Lessons
zh_TW: 章節

en: Lessons Archive
zh_TW: 章節檔案

en: Lessons in this Course
zh_TW: 學習這個課程

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Manage Grading
zh_TW: 成績管理

en: Manage Learners
zh_TW: 管理學生們

en: Manage learners
zh_TW: 管理學生們

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Mark as Complete
zh_TW: 顯示為已完成

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message Information
zh_TW: 訊息資訊

en: Message received by:
zh_TW: 訊息接收者

en: Message sent by:
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More Lessons
zh_TW: 更多章節

en: Multi Line
zh_TW: 申論題

en: Multiple Choice
zh_TW: 多選題

en: Multiple Question
zh_TW: 多選題

en: Multiple Questions
zh_TW: 多選題

en: My Completed Courses
zh_TW: 我已完成的課程

en: My Courses
zh_TW: 我的課程

en: My Courses Page
zh_TW: 我的課程頁面

en: My Courses Pagination
zh_TW: 我的課程頁數

en: My Messages
zh_TW: 我的訊息

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 關於我

en: N/A
zh_TW: n/a

en: New %s
zh_TW: 新%s

en: New Course Category Name
zh_TW: 新課程分類名稱

en: New Courses
zh_TW: 新課程

en: New Lessons
zh_TW: 新章節

en: New Question
zh_TW: 新增題目

en: New Question Category Name
zh_TW: 新問題分類名稱

en: New Question Type Name
zh_TW: 新問題種類名稱

en: New Quiz Type Name
zh_TW: 新增測驗種類名稱

en: New Tag Name
zh_TW: 新章節標籤名稱

en: New course created by
zh_TW: 新課程創立者是：

en: New course created.
zh_TW: 新課程被創造

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next Lesson
zh_TW: 下一格章節

en: No %s found
zh_TW: 沒有%s被找到

en: No %s found in Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶中找不到%s

en: No Change
zh_TW: 不改變

en: No Grade
zh_TW: 尚未評分

en: No course
zh_TW: 沒有課程

en: No courses exist yet. Please add some first.
zh_TW: 沒有課程存在，請先新增課程

en: No courses found that match your selection.
zh_TW: 搜尋不到符合您條件的商品.

en: No courses found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到

en: No items found.
zh_TW: 沒有項目被找到

en: No learners found.
zh_TW: 查無學生

en: No lessons exist yet for this course.
zh_TW: 本課程沒有章節存在

en: No lessons exist yet. Please add some first.
zh_TW: 沒有課程存在，請新增一些課程

en: No lessons found.
zh_TW: 沒有學生

en: No products exist yet.
zh_TW: 沒有產品存在

en: No results found
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: No submissions found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到相關資料

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not started
zh_TW: 尚未開始

en: Number of Courses (optional):
zh_TW: 課程數量

en: Number of Lessons (optional):
zh_TW: 章節數量

en: Number of questions to show
zh_TW: ㄎ

en: Number of questions:
zh_TW: 題目數量

en: Once you have saved your lesson you will be able to add questions.
zh_TW: 一旦你成功儲存你的課程，你將可以新增問題

en: Or %1$s to access your purchased courses
zh_TW: 或 %1$s 來觀看您已購買的課程

en: Order Courses
zh_TW: 課程排序

en: Order Lessons
zh_TW: 章節排序

en: Other Learners taking this Course
zh_TW: 其他學生對於這堂課的評價

en: Other Lessons
zh_TW: 其他章節

en: Output the Lesson Image on the Single Lesson Page.
zh_TW: 顯示在單一章節的章節照片

en: Paid
zh_TW: 已付款

en: Paid Courses
zh_TW: 已付款課程

en: Pass required
zh_TW: 傳送要求

en: Pass required to complete lesson
zh_TW: 傳送完成課程需求

en: Passed
zh_TW: 已通過

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Paste the embed code for your video (e.g. YouTube, Vimeo etc.) in the box above.
zh_TW: 請檻入你的影片

en: Percent Complete
zh_TW: 完成百分比

en: Please add some first
zh_TW: 請先新增一些

en: Please add some.
zh_TW: 請新增一些

en: Please enter your username and password
zh_TW: 請輸入你的帳號密碼ˇ

en: Please log in to view your messages.
zh_TW: 請登入在觀看訊息

en: Please purchase the %1$s before starting the lesson.
zh_TW: 你必須購買%1$s在你開始章節之前

en: Please purchase the %1$s before starting this Lesson.
zh_TW: 請購買%1$s 在章節開始之前

en: Please purchase the %1$s before starting this Quiz.
zh_TW: 請購買

en: Please purchase the %1$s before taking this quiz.
zh_TW: 請購買%1$s在你討論這個測驗之前

en: Please save your lesson in order to add questions to your quiz.
zh_TW: 請儲存您的課程，你才能夠回答

en: Please sign up for the %1$s before starting the lesson.
zh_TW: 你必須先註冊%1$s在你開始章節之前

en: Please sign up for the %1$s before taking this quiz.
zh_TW: 請為 %1$s 註冊，在你討論之前

en: Please supply a %1$s ID.
zh_TW: 請提供

en: Preview this course
zh_TW: 預習這門課程

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Public learner profiles
zh_TW: 公開學生資料

[ctx: Purchase thank you note on Checkout page. The course link(s) will be show]
en: You have purchased the following course: | You have purchased the following courses:
zh_TW[0]: 你已經購買以下的課程：

en: Purchase this Course
zh_TW: 購買這個課程

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Question %d:
zh_TW: 問題 %d:

en: Question Category:
zh_TW: 問題分類

en: Question Description (optional):
zh_TW: 題目敘述

en: Question Grade:
zh_TW: 問題成績

en: Question Type:
zh_TW: 問題種類

en: Question Types
zh_TW: 問題種類

en: Question grade:
zh_TW: 題目成績

en: Question media:
zh_TW: 題目多美體

en: Question:
zh_TW: 問題

en: Questions
zh_TW: 問題

en: Quiz
zh_TW: 測驗

en: Quiz Graded Successfully!
zh_TW: 測驗成功

en: Quiz Questions
zh_TW: 測驗

en: Quiz Reset Successfully.
zh_TW: 測驗重設成功

en: Quiz Saved Successfully.
zh_TW: 測驗儲存成功

en: Quiz Settings
zh_TW: 測驗設定

en: Quiz Types
zh_TW: 測驗種類

en: Quizzes
zh_TW: 測驗

en: Randomise answer order
zh_TW: 隨機排序

en: Randomise question order
zh_TW: 隨機排序題目順序

en: Recommended Answer
zh_TW: 評論答案

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove Question
zh_TW: 刪除題目

en: Remove Question(s)
zh_TW: 刪除問題

en: Remove from %1$s
zh_TW: 從%1$s刪除

en: Reset Lesson
zh_TW: 重新設定章節

en: Reset Quiz
zh_TW: 重設測驗

en: Reset filter
zh_TW: 重設過濾條件

en: Review grade
zh_TW: 重新檢視成績

en: Right:
zh_TW: 正確

en: Run Update
zh_TW: 執行更新

en: Save Course
zh_TW: 儲存訂單

en: Save Quiz
zh_TW: 儲存測驗

en: Save course order
zh_TW: 儲存課程訂單

en: Save lesson order
zh_TW: 儲存章節訂單

en: Search
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Search %s
zh_TW: 搜尋%s

en: Search Course Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋課程分類

en: Search Courses
zh_TW: 尋找課程

en: Search Learners
zh_TW: 搜尋學生

en: Search Lesson Tags
zh_TW: 尋章節標籤

en: Search Lessons
zh_TW: 尋找學生

en: Search Question Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋問題分類

en: Search Question Types
zh_TW: 搜尋問題種類

en: Search Quiz Types
zh_TW: 搜尋測驗種類

en: Search Users
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

en: Search for courses
zh_TW: 搜尋課程

en: Seems you don't have permission to do this!
zh_TW: 你似乎沒有權限做這個

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Category:
zh_TW: 選擇分叻

en: Select Learner
zh_TW: 選擇學生

en: Select a Page:
zh_TW: 選擇一個頁面

en: Select a Question Category
zh_TW: 選擇問題分類

en: Select a course
zh_TW: 請選擇課程

en: Select a lesson
zh_TW: 選擇章節

en: Select the notifications that will be sent to all users.
zh_TW: 選擇訊息給將被傳給所有的使用者

en: Select the notifications that will be sent to learners.
zh_TW: 選擇將會傳給學生的訊息

en: Select the notifications that will be sent to teachers.
zh_TW: 選擇將會傳給老師的訊息

en: Selected from '%1$s'
zh_TW: 從'%1$s'選擇

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 送出

en: Send Private Message
zh_TW: 傳送私人訊息

en: Sensei Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set default question type
zh_TW: 設定為預設問題種類

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings that apply to all Courses.
zh_TW: 此設定套用在所有課程

en: Settings that apply to all Lessons.
zh_TW: 此設定套用在所有章節

en: Settings that apply to the entire plugin.
zh_TW: 此設定套用在所有套件中

en: Show all courses
zh_TW: 顯示所有課程

en: Show all teachers
zh_TW: 顯示所有老師

en: Show learner's courses
zh_TW: 顯示學生課程

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Single Course Image
zh_TW: 單一課程照片

en: Single Lesson Images
zh_TW: 單一章節照片

en: Single Line
zh_TW: 單句回答

en: Skip setup
zh_TW: 跳過設定

en: Sort by newest first
zh_TW: 依照新-舊排序

en: Sort by title A-Z
zh_TW: 依照A-Z排序

en: Standard
zh_TW: 普通

en: Start %s
zh_TW: 開始%s

en: Start a Course!
zh_TW: 開始課程

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Submitted file: %1$s
zh_TW: : %1$s送出檔案

en: Teacher
zh_TW: 老師

en: The course order has been saved.
zh_TW: 這們課程已被儲存

en: The lesson order has been saved.
zh_TW: 這個章節訂單已被儲存

en: The text to appear in the footer of Sensei emails.
zh_TW: 顯示在信箱最底部的文字

en: There are no Questions for this Quiz yet. Please add some below.
zh_TW: 沒有測驗題目，請為此在下方新增

en: There are no lessons in this course.
zh_TW: 這個課程目前沒有章節

en: There are no questions matching your search.
zh_TW: 找不到你所選取的問題

en: There is no quiz for this lesson yet - please add one in the 'Quiz Questions' box.
zh_TW: 這個章節沒有測驗，請到測驗設定區新增

en: There is no translation available for your language!
zh_TW: 沒有妳所選取的語言

en: This course is already in your cart, please proceed to %1$s, to gain access.
zh_TW: 這個課程已經在你的購物車，請執行%1$s

en: This feedback will be automatically displayed to the student once they have completed the quiz.
zh_TW: 這個意見將自動顯示，當學生完成測驗時顯示出來。

en: This is a preview lesson. Please sign up for the %1$s to access all lessons.
zh_TW: 這是預習課程，請先註冊%1$s才有權限觀看章節

en: This learner has no active courses.
zh_TW: 這個學習者沒有啟動課程

en: This learner has not completed any courses yet.
zh_TW: 學習者還沒完成課程

en: This quiz is not able to be automatically graded.
zh_TW: 這個測驗將不會自動評分

en: This will allow learners to post comments on the single Lesson page, only learner who have access to the Lesson will be allowed to comment.
zh_TW: 這將會允許使用者在課程頁面評論，只有這門課的使用者可以留言

en: This will determine when courses are marked as complete.
zh_TW: 這將會決定當你的課程已經完成

en: This will duplicate the lesson quiz and all of its questions. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 這將會複製課程章節和所有題目，你確定你要這樣做？

en: Title (optional):
zh_TW: 標題

en: Total Completed Courses
zh_TW: 全部完成課程

en: Total Courses
zh_TW: 全部課程

en: Total Learners
zh_TW: 全部學生

en: Total Lessons
zh_TW: 全部章節

en: Translations installed/updated successfully!
zh_TW: 翻譯 安裝/更新 成功

en: True
zh_TW: 對

en: True/False
zh_TW: 是非題

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Ungraded
zh_TW: 尚未分級

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Course Category
zh_TW: 更新課程分類

en: Update Lesson Tag
zh_TW: 更新章節標籤

en: Update Question
zh_TW: 更新問題

en: Update Question Category
zh_TW: 更新問題分類

en: Update Question Type
zh_TW: 更新問題種類

en: Update Quiz Type
zh_TW: 更新測驗種類

en: Update comment counts
zh_TW: 更新評論數量

en: Update comment counts on Courses and Lessons due to status changes.
zh_TW: 更新評論數量和章節

en: Update completed successfully!
zh_TW: 更新成功

en: Update question answer data
zh_TW: 更新問題答案

en: Updated
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Used
zh_TW: 使用過

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username or Email
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 或 信箱

en: Users must be logged in to view Course and Lesson content.
zh_TW: 使用者必須登入才能夠觀看課程內容

en: Video Embed Code
zh_TW: 影片崁入code

en: View %s
zh_TW: 觀看%s

en: View & reply to private messages sent to your course & lesson teachers.
zh_TW: 觀看 &私訊回應給本課程老師

en: View course
zh_TW: 觀看課程

en: View course: %1$s
zh_TW: 觀看課程：%1$s

en: View results
zh_TW: 觀看結果

en: View the Lesson Quiz
zh_TW: 觀看章節測驗

en: View the lesson quiz
zh_TW: 觀看課程測驗

en: WooCommerce Product
zh_TW: 課程商店

en: Wrong:
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: You are not allowed to view this message.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限觀看此訊息

en: You can access %d of this course's lessons for free
zh_TW: 你可以免費觀看這個課程

en: You have already added this Course to your cart. Please %1$s to access the course.
zh_TW: 你已成功將課程放入您的購物車

en: You have completed a quiz
zh_TW: 你已經完成測驗

en: You have no active courses.
zh_TW: 你沒有啟動課程

en: You have no completed courses.
zh_TW: 你沒有完成課程

en: You have no courses.
zh_TW: 你不擁有課程

en: You have not completed any courses yet.
zh_TW: 你還沒完成任何一個課程

en: You have received a reply to your private message
zh_TW: 你可以得到

en: You have selected more questions than this category contains - please reduce the number of questions that you are adding.
zh_TW: 你已經選擇比分類多的題目，請減少你新增的數量

en: You must be logged in to take this quiz
zh_TW: 你必須登入才能夠開始測驗

en: You must first complete %1$s before viewing this Lesson
zh_TW: 你必須先完成%1$s

en: You must first complete %1$s before viewing this course
zh_TW: 在看這個課程之前，你必須先完成 %1$s

en: You must first complete: %1$s
zh_TW: 你必須先完成%1$s

en: You require %1$d%% to pass this lesson's quiz.
zh_TW: 你需要%1$d%% 來完成章節測驗

en: You require %1$d%% to pass this lesson's quiz. Your grade is %2$s%%
zh_TW: 你需要 %1$d%% 來通過章節測驗。你的成績是%2$s%%

en: You require %1$d%% to pass this quiz.
zh_TW: 你需要%1$d%% 通過測驗

en: You require %1$d%% to pass this quiz. Your grade is %2$s%%
zh_TW: 你需要%1$d%%來完成測驗。你的成績是%2$s%%

en: Your private message has been sent.
zh_TW: 你的私人訊息已被傳送

en: Your student has completed a course
zh_TW: 你的學生已經完成課程

en: Your student has completed a lesson
zh_TW: 你的學生已經完成章節

en: Your student has sent you a private message
zh_TW: 你的學生已經寄給你私人訊息

en: [%1$s] You have a new message
zh_TW: 你擁有新的訊息

en: [%1$s] You have received a new private message
zh_TW: 你收到新的訊息

en: [%1$s] Your student has completed a lesson
zh_TW: 你的學生已經完成章節

[ctx: column name]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: column name]
en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: column name]
en: Course
zh_TW: 課程

[ctx: column name]
en: Course Title
zh_TW: 課程名稱

[ctx: column name]
en: Lesson Title
zh_TW: 章節標題

[ctx: column name]
en: Pre-requisite Course
zh_TW: 預先學習課程

[ctx: column name]
en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

[ctx: column name]
en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

[ctx: column name]
en: WooCommerce Product
zh_TW: 課程商品

en: complete purchase
zh_TW: 完成購買

en: complete the purchase
zh_TW: 完成購買

en: course
zh_TW: 課程

en: failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: in %s
zh_TW: 在%s

en: learner
zh_TW: 學生

en: lesson
zh_TW: 章節

en: log in
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: page_slug]
en: courses-overview
zh_TW: 課程大綱

[ctx: page_slug]
en: my-courses
zh_TW: 我的課程

en: passed
zh_TW: 已通過

[ctx: post type single slug]
en: lesson
zh_TW: 章節

[ctx: post type single slug]
en: messages
zh_TW: 訊息

[ctx: post type single slug]
en: multiple_question
zh_TW: 多選題

[ctx: post type single slug]
en: question
zh_TW: 問題

[ctx: post type single slug]
en: quiz
zh_TW: 測驗

[ctx: post type single url base]
en: course
zh_TW: 課程

[ctx: post type single url slug]
en: course
zh_TW: 課程

en: run some more updates
zh_TW: 執行更多

[ctx: taxonomy archive slug]
en: course-category
zh_TW: 課程分類

[ctx: taxonomy archive slug]
en: lesson-tag
zh_TW: 章節標籤

[ctx: taxonomy archive slug]
en: question-category
zh_TW: 問題分類

[ctx: taxonomy archive slug]
en: quiz-type
zh_TW: 測驗種類

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Course Categories
zh_TW: 課程分類

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Lesson Tags
zh_TW: 章節標籤

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Question Categories
zh_TW: 問題分類

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Question Types
zh_TW: 問題種類

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Quiz Types
zh_TW: 測驗種類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Course Category
zh_TW: 課程分類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Lesson Tag
zh_TW: 章節標籤

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Question Category
zh_TW: 問題分類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Question Type
zh_TW: 問題種類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Quiz Type
zh_TW: 測驗種類
